Carson College of Business Faculty Directory

Carson College Directory

Name Rank Email Campus Location Department
Goutham Abotula goutham.abotula@wsu.edu
Wendy Achilles wendy.achilles@wsu.edu
Vugar Ahmadov Instructor vugar@wsu.edu Marketing and International Business
Kamal Ahmmad kamal.ahmmad@wsu.edu Pullman
Sung Ahn Professor ahn@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Douglas Albertson douglas.albertson@wsu.edu Pullman
Thomas Allison Assistant Professor thomas.allison@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Thamer Almutairi Teaching Assistant thamer.almutairi@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Amy Alonzo Student Services Coordinator ayergen@wsu.edu Hospitality Business Management
Brett Amidan bamidan@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Finance and Management Science
Kourosh Amirkhani kourosh.amirkhani@wsu.edu Pullman
Zhuoli Axelton zhuoli.axelton@wsu.edu Pullman
Darcie Bagott Program Coordinator darcie.bagott@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Chandresh Baid chandresh.baid@wsu.edu Pullman
Timothy Baker Associate Professor bakert@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Kasi Balmforth Operations Manager kasi.balmforth@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Beau Barnes Associate Professor beau.barnes@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Mark Beattie Clinical Assistant Professor mabeattie@wsu.edu Everett Wsu Everett
Matthew Beer Student Services Coordinator/Advisor 2 matthew.beer@wsu.edu Graduate and Online Programs
Francis Benjamin Info Sys Coord, Psych benjamin@wsu.edu Pullman Psychology
Scott Bergstedt Manager sbergstedt@wsu.edu Accounting
Sheng Bi sheng.bi@wsu.edu Pullman
Suzi Billington Director, Carson Center suzi.billington@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Gulsebnem Bishop gulsebnem.bishop@wsu.edu
Malena Braatne-Millstein Office Assistant Iii m.braatne@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Jesus Bravo jesus.bravo@wsu.edu Tri-Cities
Robert Brigantic rbrigantic@wsu.edu
Jason Butcherite Chef De Cuisine jason_butcherite@wsu.edu Hospitality Business Management
Ken Butterfield Associate Professor kdb@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Jamie Callison Exec.Chef & Catering Manager jcallison@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Paul Carlisle pcarlisle@wsu.edu
Michelle Carter Assistant Professor michelle.carter@wsu.edu Everett Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Jessica Cassleman Assistant Dean, Carson College casslema@wsu.edu Pullman
Yun Shil Cha yunshil.cha@wsu.edu Pullman
Michelle Chapman Scholarship/Internship Coord mchapman1@wsu.edu Carson Center for Student Success
Chun Chu Chen Assistant Professor b.chen@wsu.edu Vancouver Hospitality Business Management
Feiwei Chen Teaching Assistant feiwei.chen@wsu.edu Pullman
Jingjing Chen Teaching Assistant jingjing.chen@wsu.edu Pullman
Ming-Hsiang Chen Professor ming-hsiang.chen@wsu.edu Everett Hospitality Business Management
Hui-Heng Cheng hui-heng.cheng@wsu.edu
Christina Chi Associate Professor christina.chi@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Hengxuan Chi Phd Student hx.chi@wsu.edu
Kelvin Chiang Phd Student kelvin.chiang@wsu.edu Pullman
Simona Citron simona.citron@wsu.edu
Tim Cobb Adjunct Faculty Paid t.cobb@wsu.edu Engineering & Technology Mgt
Deborah Compeau Sr Assoc Dean Faculty & Research deborah.compeau@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Vincent Compeau Clinical Associate Professor joe.compeau@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Warren Cook Teaching Assistant, Mise wcook@wsu.edu Pullman
Lynne Cooper lynne.cooper@wsu.edu Pullman
Carmin Corporan Admin Asst 2 carmin.corporan@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
John Correia john.correia@wsu.edu Pullman
Jane Cote Assoc Prof/Director, Business janecote@wsu.edu Vancouver Accounting
Robert Crossler Assistant Professor rob.crossler@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Yijing Cui yijing.cui@wsu.edu Pullman
Michael Curry michael.curry@wsu.edu Vancouver
Marc Cussatt Assistant Professor marc.cussatt@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Chanelle Denman Academic Advisor Senior chanelle.denman@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Emily Dennis Administrative Assistant 2 emily.dennis@wsu.edu Marketing and International Business
Greg Denton Phd Student gregory.denton@wsu.edu
Jaime Diaz Industry Connections Coordinator jaime.diaz@wsu.edu
Shibiao Ding shibiao.ding@wsu.edu Pullman
Kevin Dowler Program Assistant kevin.dowler@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Meredith Downes meredith.downes@wsu.edu
Sarah Druffel Director, Strategic Marketing sarah.druffel@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Scott Eckstein Clinical Assistant Professor scott.eckstein@wsu.edu Everett
Gihan Edirisinghe Teaching Assistant gihan.edirisinghe@wsu.edu Pullman
Douglas Fairhurst Assistant Professor dj.fairhurst@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Hospitality Business Management
Mauricio Featherman Clinical Associate Professor featherman@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Daniel Ferguson daniel.ferguson@wsu.edu
Hannah Finkas-Ganders Development Assistant Director hfinkas@wsu.edu Pullman Development
Chalayne Foster Development Coordinator chalayne.foster@wsu.edu Development
Stergios Fotopoulos Professor fotopo@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Liancheng Fu liancheng.fu@wsu.edu
Sophia Gaither Associate Director sophia.gaither@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Xinghua Gao Assistant Professor xinghua.gao@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Chelsea Gese Program Coordinator chelsea.gese@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Joan Giese Clinical Assoc. Prof. Mktg joan.giese@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Susan Gill Assoc Prof & Chair, Accounting gills@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Mia Gleason Communications Manager mia.gleason@wsu.edu Pullman
Jerry Goodstein Professor, Business jgoodstein@wsu.edu Vancouver Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Jeffrey Gramlich Hoops Endowed Chair jeff.gramlich@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Lael Gray Principal Assistant gatewood@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Zachary Green zachary.green@wsu.edu
Jefferson Griffeath Instructor mgriffeath@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Kunter Gunasti Assistant Professor kunter.gunasti@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Dogan Gursoy Professor dgursoy@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Nasir Haghighibardineh s.haghighibardineh@wsu.edu Pullman
Joan Halsey Program Support Supervisor jhalsey@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Rhonda Hammond Assistant Professor rhonda.hammond@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Hospitality Business Management
James Harbour Clinical Associate Professor jharbour@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Shawna Harmon Fiscal Specialist 2 shawna.harmon@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Robert Harrington Professor rharrington@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Hospitality Business Management
Branden Harris Fiscal Specilist 2 branden.harris@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Kat Harris Assistant Professor mary.k.harris@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Mycah Harrold Teaching Asst. Mktg & Ibus mycah.harrold@wsu.edu Pullman
Rebecca He mengjiao.he@wsu.edu Pullman
Yijun He yijun@wsu.edu Pullman
Chanc Hiatt It Specialist 3 chiatt@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Lisa Hill Academic Advisor lisa.hill@wsu.edu Ccb Carson Center
Brandon Holbrook Clinical Assistant Professor brandon_holbrook@wsu.edu Pullman
Eric Hollenbeck Communications Manager edhollenbeck@wsu.edu Office of the Dean
Justin Hope Web Coordinator justin.hope@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Boris Houenou boris.houenou@wsu.edu
Micah Howard Development Assistant Director micah.howard@wsu.edu Pullman Development
Richard Howell Adjunct Faculty, Business rhowell@wsu.edu Vancouver
Elizabeth Howlett Professor betsy.howlett@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Xuanhong Huang xuanhong.huang@wsu.edu Pullman
Xuemei Huang xuemei.huang@wsu.edu
Chip Hunter Dean chip.hunter@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Lisa Hunter Academic Coordiantor - Business hunterl@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Marlene Ibsen Administrative Assistant mibsen@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Courtney Anne Jackson Study Abroad Coordinator courtney.a.jackson@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Mina Jafarijoo Doctoral Student mina.jafarijoo@wsu.edu Pullman
Shizhen Jia shizhen.jia@wsu.edu Pullman
George Jiang Professor george.jiang@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Babu John Mariadoss Associate Professor, Marketing bjohnmar@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Hana Johnson hana.johnson@wsu.edu
James Johnson njohnson76@wsu.edu
Jeffrey Joireman Assoc Professor & Chair, Mktg joireman@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Kraig Jones Instructor kraig_jones@wsu.edu Tri-Cities
Michael Jordan michael.s.jordan@wsu.edu
Kal Joshi Clinical Associate Professor kjoshi@wsu.edu Pullman
K. D. Joshi Chair And Professor joshi@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Jarl Kallberg Clinical Professor jarl.kallberg@wsu.edu Pullman
Sadegh Kazemi Zarkouei Teaching Assistant m.kazemi@wsu.edu Pullman
Daniel Kennedy Academic Advisor daniel.kennedy@wsu.edu Ccb Carson Center
Alexander Kier Assistant Professor alex.kier@wsu.edu Vancouver Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Hyun Kim Professor jennykim@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Sahrok Kim sahrok.kim@wsu.edu Pullman
Leslee Kimbleton Academic Advisor leslee.kimbleton@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Samuel Kite Systems Administrator kite@wsu.edu Office of Technology
Velle Kolde Clinical Assistant Professor velle.kolde@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Scott Koopman scott.koopman@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Finance and Management Science
Becky Kramer Communication Manager becky.kramer@wsu.edu
Kristine Kuhn Associate Professor kmkuhn@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Ashley Kuznia Career Consultant ashley.kuznia@wsu.edu Carson Center for Student Success
Amrita Lahiri Assistant Professor amrita.lahiri@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Alexandra Larson Administrative Assistant 3 alexandra.germer@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Wade Larson wade.larson@wsu.edu
Claire Latham Associate Professor, Business clatham@wsu.edu Vancouver Accounting
Patrick Laughran patrick.laughran@wsu.edu
Jonathan Lee jonathan.e.lee@wsu.edu Pullman
Angela Lenssen Mgr Annual Giving & Stewardship angela.lenssen@wsu.edu Development
Yafang Li yafang.li@wsu.edu Pullman
Natalie Liberman natalie.liberman@wsu.edu Pullman
Muzi Liu muzi18@wsu.edu
Sheen Liu Associate Professor liusx@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Tyson Livingston Associate Director tyson_livingston@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Teng Iat Loi firstloi@wsu.edu Pullman
Lan Luo Teaching Assistant lan.luo@wsu.edu Pullman
Silu Lyu silu.lyu@wsu.edu Pullman
Yun Ma yun.ma@wsu.edu Pullman
Zonayed Mahid zonayed.mahid@wsu.edu
Byron Marlowe Clinical Assistant Professor byron.marlowe@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Hospitality Business Management
Marie Mayes Director, Entrepreneurship mmayes@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Center for Entrepreneurial Studies
Debra Mccarver Instructor dmccarver@wsu.edu Pullman
Anna Mcleod Academic Coordinator anna.mcleod2@wsu.edu Wsu Everett
Suzanne Mcmurray Sr. Public Relations Coord sue.mcmurray@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Michael Mcnamara Professor, Insurance mjmcnam@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Rebecca Metty-Burns Academic Success Advisor rebecca.metty-burns@wsu.edu Carson Center for Student Success
Marla Meyer Moss Adams Accounting Career Adv m.meyer@wsu.edu Accounting
Chadwick Miller Assistant Professor chadwick.j.miller@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Kristin Minetti kristin.minetti@wsu.edu
Svetlana Mitereva svetlana.mitereva@wsu.edu
Ronald Moser Clinical Assistant Professor ronald.moser@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Darrel Muehling Professor/Chair, Mktg darrel@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Pavan Munaganti pavan.munaganti@wsu.edu Pullman
Debi Mundell Operations Manager debi.mundell@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Charles Munson Professor munson@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Jessica Murray Phd Student jessica.murray@wsu.edu Pullman
Richard Muszynski r.muszynskiiii@wsu.edu Pullman
Yoonsoo Nam Teaching Assistant yoonsoo.nam@wsu.edu Pullman
Diane Nelson Adjunct Professor:Mib,Mise,Acct diane.nelson@wsu.edu
Ann Nelson Web Coordinator ann.nelson@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Greg Neunherz Dir Of Technology.Facilities Ccb greg_neun@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Titus Nordquist Program Assistant titus.nordquist@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Hyunjyung Oh hyunjyung.oh@wsu.edu
Cheryl Oliver Associate Dean oliverc@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Robin Olson Facilities & Space Mgmt Coord robin.n.olson@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Zhe Ouyang Phd Student zhe.ouyang@wsu.edu Pullman
Melissa Painter Administrative Assistant 4 melissa.norton@wsu.edu
Guanzhong Pan Teaching Assistant guanzhong.pan@wsu.edu Pullman
Eujin Park eujin.park@wsu.edu Pullman
Junsung Park Phd Student junsung.park@wsu.edu Pullman
Donna Paul Professor donna_paul@wsu.edu Vancouver Finance and Management Science
Vasilis Pavlopoulos Teaching Assistant vasilis.pavlopoulos@wsu.edu Pullman
Nori Pearson Accounting Instructor nori@wsu.edu Pullman
Andrew Perkins Associate Professor a.perkins@wsu.edu Pullman Marketing and International Business
Fredrick Peterson Professor, Leadership Studies petersof@wsu.edu
Kahlil Philander Assistant Professor kahlil.philander@wsu.edu Everett Hospitality Business Management
Jeff Pilcher Director Of Development jeff.pilcher@wsu.edu Pullman Development
Ronald Pimentel Clinical Assistant Professor ron.pimentel@wsu.edu Vancouver Marketing and International Business
Liridona Ponosheci Admin Assistant 2 liridona.ponosheci@wsu.edu Center for Entrepreneurial Studies
Jason Porter Clinical Associate Professor jason.porter@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Gurdeep Singh Raina gurdeepsingh.raina@wsu.edu
Leanne Ralstin Career Consultant leanne.ralstin@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Lewis Reed lsreed@wsu.edu
Mario Reyes Clinical Professor mario.g.reyes@wsu.edu Pullman
Keith Rieger keith.rieger@wsu.edu
Stephanie Rink Assistant To The Dean stephanie.rink@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Nathan Roberts Management Analyst 3 njroberts@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Josue Rodriguez Careeer Consultant josue.rodriguez@wsu.edu Carson Center for Student Success
Gregory Rose Associate Professor, Business grose@wsu.edu Vancouver Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Jerman Rose Clinical Professor Intl Business rosej@wsu.edu
Teresa Ruddy Student Services Manager brewer@wsu.edu Graduate and Online Programs
Alberto Sa Vinhas Associate Professor asavinhas@wsu.edu Vancouver Marketing and International Business
Arvin Sahaym Associate Professor arvin@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Terence Saldanha Assistant Professor terence.saldanha@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Raul Sanchez raulmsanchez@wsu.edu
Jennifer Sandstrom Clinical Assistant Professor jennifer.sandstrom@wsu.edu Pullman
Jalal Sarabadani jalal.sarabadani@wsu.edu Pullman
Rohny Saylors Assistant Professor r.saylors@wsu.edu Vancouver Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Hans Schnabel Academic&Student Success Advisor hans.schnabel@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Anamaria Sears Coordinator anamaria.sears@wsu.edu Pullman Innov & Research Engagement
Joseph Sebastian joseph.sebastian@wsu.edu Pullman
Allison Sellers Student Services Coordinator/Advisor 2 allison.sellers@wsu.edu Center for Entrepreneurial Studies
Angela Senter Event Coord 3 angie.senter@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Soobin Seo Assistant Professor soobin.seo@wsu.edu Everett Hospitality Business Management
Leah Sheppard Assistant Professor leah.sheppard@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Yoshiki Shimizu Teaching Assistant yoshiki.shimizu@wsu.edu Pullman
Andrey Simonov Assistant Professor andrey.simonov@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Paul Skilton Associate Professor paul.skilton@wsu.edu Tri-Cities Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Betty Smith Admin Asst 3 betty.smith@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Stacey Smith-Colon Asst. Dir. Of Academic Advising stacey.smith-colon@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Janice Smith-Hill hilljs@wsu.edu Pullman
Michelle Snyder Development Assistant Director mlipsker@wsu.edu Pullman Development
Shelby Solivais shelby.solivais@wsu.edu
Al Sorensen Instructor alan_sorensen@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Smita Srivastava smita.srivastava@wsu.edu Pullman
Douglas Steck dsteck@wsu.edu Vancouver
Mary Stender Academic Coordinator, Business mstender@wsu.edu Vancouver Wsu - Vancouver
Cuyler Strong Teaching Assistant cuyler.strong@wsu.edu Pullman
Rebekah Subido subido@wsu.edu
Zuan Sun Doctoral Student zuan.sun@wsu.edu Pullman
Mitch Swanger Dir Admission & Student Srvcs mitch.swanger@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Nancy Swanger Director & Associate Professor swanger@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Catherine Taylor Cb Digital Measures Admin catherine.taylor@wsu.edu Pullman Ccb office of Technology
Office of Technology
Anthony Thompson Pr & Brand Manager tony.thompson@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Whitney Thurgood Office Assistant 3 whitney.thurgood@wsu.edu Office of the Dean
Nathan Tims Help Desk Supervisor ntims@wsu.edu Pullman Office of Technology
Richard Toolson Professor, Accounting toolson@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Tom Tripp Endowed Chair/Sr. Assoc Dean ttripp@wsu.edu Vancouver Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Uchila Umesh Professor, Business umesh@wsu.edu Vancouver Marketing and International Business
Bret Vanness Academic Advisor For Stdnt Succ bret.vanness@wsu.edu Pullman Carson Center for Student Success
Courtney Wallen Fiscal Specialist 1 courtney.wallen@wsu.edu Pullman Graduate and Online Programs
Ao Wang Teaching Assistant ao.wang@wsu.edu Pullman
Benjamin Warnick Assistant Professor b.warnick@wsu.edu Pullman Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship
Yuan Wen yuan.wen@wsu.edu Pullman
Milan Westenskow milan.westenskow@wsu.edu Tri-Cities
David Whidbee Department Chair whidbee@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Rita Whitcomb Area Finance Officer rwhitcomb@wsu.edu Office of the Dean
Kristen White Academic Advisor kristen.white@wsu.edu Ccb Carson Center
Janice Wilson Fiscal Specialist 2 janice.wilson@wsu.edu Pullman Office of the Dean
Bernard Wong-On-Wing Professor, Accounting wow@wsu.edu Pullman Accounting
Fangjun Xiao fangjun.xiao@wsu.edu Pullman
Li Xu Assistant Professor li.xu3@wsu.edu Vancouver Accounting
Tian Xu Postdoctoral Research Associate terri.xu@wsu.edu Accounting
Han Yan han.yan@wsu.edu Pullman
Kiana Yektansani kiana.yektansani@wsu.edu
Scott Yonce scott.yonce@wsu.edu
Anita Young Administrative Manager youngaf@wsu.edu Pullman Hospitality Business Management
Huizhi Yu huizhi.yu@wsu.edu
Lu Yuan Phd Student lu.yuan2@wsu.edu
Sm Zahid sm.zahid@wsu.edu
Leila Zbib Teaching Assistant leila.zbib@wsu.edu Pullman
Hanjiang Zhang Assistant Professor hanjiang.zhang@wsu.edu Pullman Finance and Management Science
Hongwei Zhao Phd Student hongwei.zhao@wsu.edu Pullman